Nia Noelle Scholarship Fund Advisory Board

The Nia Noelle Scholarship Fund Advisory Board comprises of educators, journalists and people that have all made a difference in their respected communities.  Each board member brings a different quality to contribute to the selection of this year’s scholarship recipient.

Nia Noelle Scholarship Founder

Linda L. Castleberry Ford Moore Public School Speech Language Pathologist

Lamar Cromwell Owner/Operator of LEC Concierge

Tanisha Mallett General Assignment Reporter/WBNS 10tv

Leasa Simmons Columbus City Schools Latchkey Assistant Coordinator

Dorothea Revels Radio One Columbus Traffic Director




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: